Upcoming Events

Carnival Schedule

Campers

  • Come to a Carnival of your choice, but come to only one a year
  • RULERS - Come 30 Minutes Early. A list of Rulers can be found on the BULLetin.
  • Bring your carnival card with you for 5 merits
  • Also get 5 merits for each guest you bring!

Counselors

  • Come to as many Carnivals as you like and work for lots of Merit$
  • Please be there 30 minutes early
CityDateTimePlace
* SAN DIEGO , CA Sat. Oct. 7 4:00 PM The Braga’s Home, 726 B Avenue, Coronado CA 92118, (619) 995-8331
* LOS ANGELES , CA Sun. Oct. 8 2:00 PM The Coleman’s Home, 2600 N. Poinsettia Ave., Manhattan Beach CA 90266,(210) 861-5264
* NORTH CAROLINA , NC Sun. Oct. 29 2:00 PM The Smith’s Home, 127 Glenhaven Dr., Chapel Hill NC 27516, (919) 537-8068
NEW ORLEANS , LA Sat. Nov. 4 2:00 PM The Daly Home, 200 Fairway Dr., 70124 (504) 701-3192
SAN FRANCISCO , CA Sun. Nov. 12 1:00 PM Sypult Home, 44 Lurmont Terrace, San Francisco (415) 747-2300
* BURNET Wed. Nov. 15 4:30 PM HCCF - Reed Memorial Building, 402 E. Jackson St.
EL PASO Wed. Nov. 29 4:30 PM The Feuille Home, 857 River Oaks, El Paso 79912 (915) 433-0569
OKLAHOMA CITY , OK Wed. Nov. 29 4:30 PM Skirvin Hotel, 1 Park Ave., 73102
WICHITA FALLS Thu. Nov. 30 4:30 PM First Presbyterian Church, Fellowship Hall, 3601 Taft Blvd
* MIDLAND Tue. Dec. 5 4:30 PM Midland College, 3600 N. Garfield, (Carasco Room) 79705
AMARILLO Wed. Dec. 6 4:00 PM St. Andrews Episcopal School, 1515 S. Georgia
* LUBBOCK Wed. Dec. 6 4:30 PM Overton Hotel, 2322 Mac Davis Lane, (Canyon Room) 79401
* GRAHAM Thu. Dec. 7 4:00 PM Holiday Inn, 1581 Hwy 380 S., 76450
* SAN ANGELO Thu. Dec. 7 4:30 PM Bentwood Country Club, 2111 Club House Lane
* DENVER , CO Fri. Dec. 15 5:00 PM Eisenhower Rec. Center, 4300 Dartmouth Ave. 80222
NASHVILLE , TN Sat. Dec. 16 1:00 PM The Schultenover Home, 6521 Stags Run Court, Brentwood, TN 37027 (615)554-7703
ATLANTA , GA Sun. Dec. 17 2:00 PM The Paulowsky Home, 1194 Dawn View Lane, Atlanta, GA 30327 (404) 849-0716
SAN ANTONIO
(1st & 2nd & 5th Terms)
Sun. Jan. 7 1:30 PM San Antonio Country Club, 4100 N. New Braunfels
SAN ANTONIO
(3rd & 4th & 6th Terms)
Sun. Jan. 7 3:30 PM San Antonio Country Club, 4100 N. New Braunfels
CORPUS CHRISTI Mon. Jan. 8 4:30 PM First United Methodist Church, 900 S. Shoreline Blvd., 78401
McALLEN Mon. Jan. 8 4:30 PM McAllen Convention Center, 700 Convention Center Blvd., 78505
LAREDO Tue. Jan. 9 4:00 PM Laredo Country Club, 1415 Country Club Dr., 78045
VICTORIA Tue. Jan. 9 4:30 PM Victoria Country Club, Ballroom, 14 Spring Creek Rd.
FLOWER MOUND Fri. Jan. 12 4:30 PM Flower Mound Community Activity Center, 1200 Gerault Road, 75028
NORTH DALLAS Fri. Jan. 12 5:00 PM Stonebriar Country Club, 5050 Country Club Dr. (Frisco)
DALLAS
(2nd & 5th Terms)
Sat. Jan. 13 9:30 AM Magnolia Hotel, Park Cities, 6070 N. Central Expressway
DALLAS
(3rd & 6th Terms)
Sat. Jan. 13 11:30 AM Magnolia Hotel, Park Cities, 6070 N. Central Expressway
DALLAS
(1st & 4th Terms)
Sat. Jan. 13 2:00 PM Magnolia Hotel, Park Cities, 6070 N. Central Expressway
FT. WORTH Sun. Jan. 14 1:30 PM Ridglea Country Club, 3700 Bernie Anderson Dr., 76116
NATCHITOCHES , LA Mon. Jan. 15 4:00 PM The Dunahoe Home, 358 Jefferson St. , 71457 (318) 652-2580
* TEXARKANA Mon. Jan. 15 4:00 PM The Miller’s Home, 909 Clear Creek, 75503
SHREVEPORT Mon. Jan. 15 4:30 PM The Larremore Home, 12055 Ashland Way, 71106 (318) 455-1696
TYLER Tue. Jan. 16 4:30 AM Congregation Beth EL, 1010 Charleston, 75701
LONGVIEW Tue. Jan. 16 4:30 PM St. Mary's Catholic Church, 2108 Ridgewood
TEMPLE Tue. Jan. 16 4:30 PM Wildflower Country Club, 4902 Wildflower Lane, 76502
* LAKE TRAVIS Fri. Jan. 19 5:00 PM Lakeway Activity Center, (Main Ballroom), 105 Cross Creek, 78734
GEORGETOWN Wed. Jan. 24 4:30 PM Cimarron Hills, 200 Cimarron Hills Trail West
* BEAUMONT Fri. Jan. 26 4:30 PM St. Andrew’s Presbyterian Church, 1350 N. 23rd Street, 77706 (Gladys & N. 23rd St.)
* MISSOURI CITY Fri. Jan. 26 4:30 PM The Recreation-Tennis Center, 2701 Cypress Point Dr. 77459
HOUSTON
(3rd & 5th Terms)
Sat. Jan. 27 9:30 AM Westin Memorial, Wisteria Ballroom, 945 Gessner Rd.
HOUSTON
(4th & 6th Terms)
Sat. Jan. 27 11:30 AM Westin Memorial, Wisteria Ballroom, 945 Gessner Rd.
HOUSTON
(1st & 2nd Terms)
Sat. Jan. 27 2:00 PM Westin Memorial, Wisteria Ballroom, 945 Gessner Rd.
GALVESTON Sun. Jan. 28 1:30 PM Sugar Bean, 11 Evia Main, Galveston, 77554 (409) 974-4473
* WOODLANDS Sun. Jan. 28 1:30 PM The Woodlands Resort & Conf. Center, 2301 N. Millbend Dr. , The Woodlands, 77380
* WACO Wed. Jan. 31 4:30 PM Eagle Christian Academy, (Gym), 6125 Bosque Blvd., 76710
* COLLEGE STATION Thu. Feb. 1 4:30 PM A & M Church of Christ, 2475 Earl Rudder, Freeway South,
* AUSTIN
(1st & 2nd Terms)
Sun. Feb. 11 1:00 PM Austin Country Club, 4408 Long Champ Dr.,
* AUSTIN
(3rd & 5th Terms)
Sun. Feb. 11 3:00 PM Austin Country Club, 4408 Long Champ Dr.,
* AUSTIN
(4th & 6th Terms)
Sun. Feb. 11 5:00 PM Austin Country Club, 4408 Long Champ Dr.,
WASHINGTON DC , DC Sun. Feb. 25 2:00 PM Black Home, 901 Banbury Ct. McLean VA
NEW YORK CITY , NY Mon. Mar. 12 5:00 PM Rutgers Presbyterian Church, Fellowship Hall, 236 West 73rd St., New York, NY 10023

* indicates a new location for this year

Term Dates

2018 Term Dates for Inks Lake & Indian Springs

TermDates

1st Term - 2 weeksJun 3 - Jun 16

2nd Term - 3 weeksJun 17 - Jul 7

3rd Term - 3 weeksJul 8 - Jul 28

4th Term - 2 weeksJul 29 - Aug 11

2018 Term Dates for C3 on Inks Lake

TermDates

1st Term - 2 weeksJun 3 - Jun 16

2nd Term - 1 weekJun 17 - Jun 23

3rd Term - 1 weekJun 24 - Jun 30

4th Term - 1 weekJul 1 - Jul 7

5th Term - 2 weeksJul 8 - Jul 21

6th Term - 1 weekJul 22 - Jul 28